Proudly serving the boating community since 1972

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers!

Please send us your comments and questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Please also see below for key contacts at each of our locations.

Youngstown, NY

CEO / Owner - Don Finkle Phone: 716-695-4328 Email: don@rcryachts.com
CFO - Mary Egloff Phone: 716-745-3862 Email: mary@rcryachts.com
Youngstown Yard Manager - John Bailey Phone: 716-525-3228 Email: johnbailey@rcryachts.com
Sales & Marketing Manager - Tim Finkle Phone: 860-917-5416 Email: timfinkle@rcryachts.com

Buffalo, NY

Service / Marina Manager - Darren Wright Phone: 716-572-2312 Email: darren@rcryachts.com
Office Manager - Tearria Wright Phone: 716-856-6314 Email: tearria@rcryachts.com
Sales Manager - Tim Finkle Phone: 860-917-5416 Email: timfinkle@rcryachts.com

Erie, PA

Sales & Brokerage - Liam Kelly Phone: 814-602-8085 Email: liam@rcryachts.com

Rochester, NY

Sales & Brokerage - Corbo Corbishley Phone: 585-339-9730 Email: corbo@rcryachts.com

Sodus Point, NY

Sales & Brokerage - Mike Foley Phone: 585-748-7006 Email: mikef@rcryachts.com

Sandusky, OH

Sales & Brokerage - Hank Boissoneault Phone: 419-202-0201 Email: Hank@rcryachts.com