Proudly serving the boating community since 1972

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers!

Please send us your comments and questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Please also see below for key contacts at each of our locations.

Youngstown, NY

CEO / Owner - Don Finkle Phone: 716-695-4328 Email: don@rcryachts.com
CFO - Mary Egloff Phone: 716-745-3862 Email: mary@rcryachts.com
Youngstown Operations Manager / Customer Rep - Jim Egloff Phone: 716-525-3228 Email: jim@rcryachts.com
Sales & Marketing - Tim Finkle Phone: 860-917-5416 Email: timfinkle@rcryachts.com

Buffalo, NY

Sales - Rick Lenard Phone: 716-472-4702 Email: rick@rcryachts.com
Service / Marina Manager - Darren Wright Phone: 716-572-2312 Email: darren@rcryachts.com
Office Admin - Sherry Schimley Phone: 716-856-6314 Email: sherry@rcryachts.com

Erie, PA

Sales - Tracy Buczak Phone: 716-680-4554 Email: tracy@rcryachts.com

Rochester, NY

Sales - Corbo Corbishley Phone: 585-339-9730 Email: corbo@rcryachts.com

Sodus Point, NY

Sales - Gerry Palmer Phone: 315-483-2526 Email: gerry@rcryachts.com